Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 28, 2012

Originally broadcast December 28, 2012. We went through the vault and found some of our favorite moments from 2012. With Andrea Martin, Frank Conniff, Eddie Pepitone, Laraine Newman, Paul Dooley, Janie Haddad Tompkins, Jeremy S. Kramer, Stephane Zamorano, Mark Thompson, The Cactus County Cowboys.Rick Overton, and Chris Pina. Today‚Äôs show is written by Frank Conniff, Guy Nicolucci, Dylan Brody and Steve Rosenfield.