Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jun 29, 2012

Originally broadcast June 29, 2012. Paul Dooley, Eddie Pepitone, Frank Conniff, Mark Thompson, Winnie Holzman, Stefane Zamorano, Jeremy S. Kramer, Dylan Brody and Chris Pina. Written by Frank Conniff, Paul Dooley, Guy Nicolucci, David Weiss, Dylan Brody and Will Dixon. Please like us on Facebook and subscribe to our show on iTunes.